Behörden der Bürgergemeinde Kappel (Amtsperiode 2017- 2021)

 

Bürgerrat

Hellbach Roman
Brunnacker 3, 4616 Kappel
Tel. 062 216 56 54
Bürgergemeindepräsident
roman.hellbach@kappel.ch

Lack Monika
Rainring 9, 4616 Kappel
Tel. 062 216 06 88
Soziales
monika.lack@kappel.ch 

Brack Sabine
Bohlstrasse 27, 4616 Kappel
Administration
sabine.brack@kappel.ch 

Wyss Stefan
Maienstrasse 75, 4600 Olten
Finanzen
stefan.wyss@kappel.ch 

Lack Robert
Kreuzfeldstrasse 40, 4616 Kappel
Allmend
robert.lack@kappel.ch 

Nick Roger
Dorfstrasse 8, 4616 Kappel
Projekte/Vize
roger.nick@kappel.ch

Vögeli Conrad
Hägendorfstrasse 4, 4616 Kappel
Wald
conrad.voegeli@kappel.ch

Archivar

Hellbach Roman
Brunnacker 3, 4616 Kappel

Alkoholverwalterin

Hellbach Jeannine
Brunnacker 3, 4616 Kappel

Einbürgerungen 

Birrenbach Gerd
Kannenbaumstrasse 10, 4616 Kappel
Nat. 079 469 91 71 

Forstbetrieb

Gebrüder Salvi, Forstunternehmung
Gäustrasse 4, 4703 Kestenholz
Tel. 062 393 23 76